Officers

2014 Divisional Officers

Exec 14

From Left to Right: Kelly Frothingham, Past-President, Jo Margaret Mano, Executive Director, Paul Marr, Editor, Middles States Geographer, Enid Lotstein, SAGE Rep, Grant Saff, Secretary/Regional-
Councilor, Mark Blumler, Vice-President, David Fyfe, President.

President:
Mark Blumler
Geography Department
SUNY Binghamtom
mablum@binghamton.edu

Vice President:
Grant Saff
Department of Global Studies and Geography
Hofstra University
grant.saff@hofstra.edu

Secretary:
Joan Welch
Department of Geography and Planning
West Chester University, PA.
jwelch@wcupa.edu

Regional Councilor:
Grant Saff
Global Studies and Geography
Hofstra University
grant.saff@hofstra.edu

INCOMING JULY 2015:
Robert Mason
Department of Geography and Urban Studies
Temple University, PA.
rmason@temple.edu

Executive Director:
Jo Margaret Mano
Department of Geography
SUNY-New Paltz
manoj@newpaltz.edu

Middle States Geographer Editors:
Adam Kalkstein
USMA West Point
Adam.Kalkstein@usma.edu
Paul G. Marr
Shippensburg University
pgmarr@ship.edu

Past-President:
David Fyfe
History and Political Science Department
York College of Pennsylvania
dfyfe@ycp.edu

Past Presidents